Before canceling your Bill Pay service, consider the following:
Scheduled payments, including automatic payments will not be processed. You should wait until all of your scheduled payments are processed before canceling your service.
Payments that are processed will be sent to the biller.
You will no longer have access to your payment history and you will no longer be able to send payment inquiries.
Your billers will be notified to stop sending Electronic Bills. It can sometimes take a few days for the biller to process the request. Until you begin receiving paper bills again, you should contact the biller directly about your payment amount and payment due date.
To cancel your Bill Pay service, perform the following steps:
From the navigation bar, click Support.
Under Move Money Movement, click Add/Remove Bill Pay.
From Enable Bill Pay, click to select No next to the account you no longer wish to access Bill Pay.
On the message Are you sure you want to change the Bill Pay status of the selected accounts?, click Yes, Save Changes.
On the message Your changes have been saved, click OK.
Your Bill Pay service will be cancelled within 24 hours.