Rate this Article

How well did this article answer your question?



What happens if I delete a Biller who sends me Electronic Bills?


When you delete a Biller who sends you Electronic Bills, we automatically remove the Biller from your Biller list and send a message to the Biller asking them to stop sending Electronic Bills. You can no longer pay any unpaid Electronic Bills listed in the Bill History page for the deleted Biller, so you may want to pay unpaid Electronic Bills before deleting the Biller.

It is also possible, due to the Biller's billing cycle, that you may receive an Electronic Bill after you have deleted the Biller. If you receive an Electronic Bill after you have deleted the Biller, you can add the Biller again (without requesting Electronic Bills) and make the payment from the Payment Center page, or you can pay the bill through U.S. mail.